Ratsmitglieder in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Becker, Bärbel (CDU)
Haus Hove 9
Tel. 02335 848660
oder 0176 78865540
E-Mail: becker@cdu-wetter.de
 

Beckmann, Eberhard (SPD)
Mühlenfeldstraße 2
 

Bergerhoff, Hans-Martin (SPD)
Winkelmannstraße 16
Tel. 02335 913854


Birkner, Jörg-Michael (SPD)
Paracelsusstraße 15
Tel. 69000
E-Mail: joerg-michael.birkner@spd-wetter.de


Bösken, Björn (SPD)
Karl-Siepmann-Straße 24
Tel. 0177 9659407
E-Mail: bjoern.boesken@spd-wetter.de

 

Cornelsen, Wolfgang (SPD)
Ahornstraße 37
Tel. 02335 974623
E-Mail: w.cornelsen@gmx.de

 

Fiolka, John (SPD)
Merianweg 15
Tel. 02335 7306372
E-Mail: jfiolka@gmx.de

 

Fröhning, Dirk (SPD)
Zur Alten Schule 24
Tel. 02335 680111

 

Gössmann, Frank (GRÜNE)
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 18c
 

Haag, Sigrid (GRÜNE)
Am Böllberg 110
Tel. 02335 8460084
E-Mail: s.haag@haag-ra.de

 

Haltaufderheide, Karen (GRÜNE)
Am Mesebüschken 2
Tel. 0172 7883213

 

Heisters, Helge (SPD)
Schmiedestraße 3
Tel. 02335 71992
E-Mail: helge.heisters@spd-wetter.de

Hunger, Gunther (GRÜNE)
Karl-Siepmann-Straße 70 a
Tel. 0160 94929954
E-Mail: gunther.hunger@t-online.de

 

Hülshoff, Doris (FDP)
Trienendorfer Straße 95
Tel. 02335 72116
E-Mail: hhuelshoff@t-online.de


Jacob, Anke (CDU)
Wolfgang-Reuter-Straße 23
E-Mail: a.jacob@cdu-wetter.de
 

Jacob, Jörg (CDU)
Wolfgang-Reuter-Straße 23
E-Mail: j.jacob@cdu-wetter.de

 

Klauke, Norbert (GRÜNE)
Im Grünen Winkel 2
Tel. 02335 17422
E-Mail: norbert.klauke@posteo.de

 

König, Klaus (SPD)
Uhlandstraße 10
Tel. 02335 963642
E-Mail: klaus.koenig@gmx.net

 

Krüger, Christopher (parteilos)
Hermann-Henning-Straße 23
Tel. 0151/68452506
E-Mail: c.krueger@csr-wetter.de
 

Menninger, André (FDP)
Breslauer Straße 5
Tel. 0172 2667987
E-Mail: menninger@fdp-en.de

 

Michaelis, Gerd (BfW)
Gartenstraße 87 a
Tel. 02335 802822
E-Mail: info@consulting-mic.de

 

Peitz, Axel (SPD)
Zum Hohen Stein 24

 

Peitz, Rainer (parteilos)
Stetroter Weg 35
E-Mail: r.peitz@csr-wetter.de


Picksak, Udo (parteilos)
Gartenstraße 10
Tel. 0151 17204146
E-Mail: u-picksak@web.de


Pierskalla, Hans-Peter (CDU)
Kaiserstraße 89
Tel. 02335 5187
E-Mail: peter.pierskalla@gmx.de


Roschin, Marit (SPD)
Grünewalder Straße 3
Tel. 02335 60750
E-Mail: marit.roschin@gmx.de

 

Roschin, Nils (SPD)
Grünewalder Straße 3
Tel. 02335 847253
E-Mail: nils.roschin@gmx.de

 

Rüsing, Lars (CDU)
Am Leiloh 6
Tel. 02335 9759927
E-Mail: l.ruesing@cdu-wetter.de

 

Schmidt, Heide (SPD)
Höltkenstraße 34
Tel. 8493460
E-Mail: he.schmidt52@web.de

 

Stich, Kirsten (SPD)
Steinkampstaße 12 a
Tel. 02335 5247
E-Mail: kirstenstich@aol.com

 

Wedegärtner, Stefan (CDU)


Wicher, Andreas (CDU)
Oststraße 7
Tel. 02335 3074

 

Wolf-Laberenz, Rosemarie (SPD)
Poststraße 8

 

Wölke, Brigitte (SPD)
Hermann-Henning-Straße 25
Tel. 02335 680058
E-Mail: b.woelke@arcor.de

 

Zinn, Peter (SPD)
Pastoratweg 19
Tel. 0172 4274693
E-Mail: peter.zinn@spd-wetter.de

 

Mitglied BfW n.n.

Mitglieder RAT

Becker, Bärbel 
Haus Hove 9
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Benkenstein, Alexandra 
Schmiedestraße 79
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Cornelsen, Wolfgang
Ahornstraße 37
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Eßer, Felicitas
Am Obergraben 1
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Fieberg, Andreas
Bachstraße 5
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Fiolka, Johann
Merianweg 15
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Fröhning, Dirk
Zur Alten Schule 24
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Haag, Sigrid
Am Böllberg 110
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Haltaufderheide, Karen
Am Mesebüschken 2
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Henrichs, Michael
Memelstraße 8
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Holland, Axel
Im Vogelsang 24
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Hülshoff, Doris
Trienendorfer Straße 95
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Jacob, Anke
Wolfgang-Reuter-Straße 23
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Klauke, Norbert
Im Grünen Winkel 2
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Krüger, Christopher
Hermann-Henning-Straße 23
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Menninger, André
Breslauer Straße 5
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Michaelis, Gerd
Gartenstraße 87a
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)
 

Nagel, Désirée
Goethestr. 1 a
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Nagel, Norbert
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Straße 16
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Niewrzol, Sandra
Märkische Straße 15
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Peitz, Axel
Zum Hohen Stein 24
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Pierskalla, Hans-Peter
Kaiserstraße 89
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Porepp, Barbara
Eilper Höhe 43
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Dr. Reinhardt, Kerstin
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 13
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Rieckesmann, Stefanie
Auf der Dickend 36
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Rittershaus, Jutta
Am Wilshause 56
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Roschin, Marit
Grünewalder Straße 3
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Roschin, Nils
Grünewalder Straße 5
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Schäfer, Monika
Pommelshöh 5
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Schlenga, Paul
Gartenstraße 12
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Schmidt, Martin
Kaiserstraße 143
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Spindler-Meinshausen, Catrin
Auf der Klippe 2
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Stich, Kirsten
Steinkampstraße 12a
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Prof. Dr. Stuckenholz, Alexander
Köhlerwaldstraße 6a
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Treichel, Martin
Höhenstraße 30
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Uebelgünn, Jürgen
Am Mesebüschken 2
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Wedegärtner, Stefan
Wilhelmstraße 48a
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Wicher, Andreas
Oststraße 7
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Wolf-Laberenz, Rosemarie
Poststraße 8
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Wölke, Brigitte
Hermann-Henning-Straße 25
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Wolters, Christain
Schillerstraße 15
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)


Zinn, Christa
Pastoratweg 19
58300 Wetter (Ruhr)